Call Us Today! (812) 630-3832

Proudly serving St. Meinrad, IN and the surrounding area since 2010

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.93

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 05/01/2022 | Author: Dennis B.

Comments: Tim Vaal and his crew installed a kitchen backsplash for us. It required tearing out the old backsplash, repairing the wall behind it, and installing new tile. I have installed backsplashes before, so I do know what is required. I can't do it anymore due to a problem with my left arm/hand. Tim and his crew completed the entire project in 1 1/2 days. He offered a couple of suggestions that were better than what my wife and I had considered...and they actually saved us some money! It is usually possible to find a mistake somewhere, when you have something like this done, but I can honestly say this job is flawless! And there was not even a speck of dust when they were done. I love the fact that we didn't have any cleanup to do. Tim and his crew are knowledgeable, courteous, professional, and punctual. If it were possible to rate him higher than five stars, I would readily rate him at ten stars. We will definately be using his company again.

Review Date: 08/10/2020 | Author: Jason D.

Comments: Top Notch, good price

Review Date: 07/20/2018 | Author: David R.

Comments: Good job

Review Date: 05/22/2018 | Author: Natalie R.

Comments: Excellent work. We had them do 4 projects

Review Date: 07/14/2017 | Author: Connie M.

Comments: Tim Vaal the owner did the remodel of my bathroom with his crew in New Albany, IN. He came everyday until completion. He is very professional, experienced, friendly and gives the customer choices, I would definitely recommend him if you want an exceptional workmanship for your remodeling. Excellent contractor who takes pride in his work.

Review Date: 07/18/2016 | Author: Margaret L.

Comments: Very nice to work with. We have had a lot of compliments on the remodel especially the tile work in the bath.

Review Date: 06/18/2016 | Author: Sherrie F.

Comments: Tim and his crew came when he said he would. He worked everyday until the job was done.

Review Date: 06/15/2016 | Author: Sherrie F.

Comments: The best contractor I've ever had!

Review Date: 04/18/2016 | Author: Laura T.

Comments: Vaal did an amazing job, we love it. Very professional.

Review Date: 05/14/2015 | Author: Carolyn B.

Comments: VERY NICE JOB

Review Date: 02/11/2015 | Author: Ralph L.

Comments: They did a great job on laying the floor and giving great advice on how to best make the end item look. Very pleased with their work and will use them again in the future.

Review Date: 03/21/2013 | Author: Vicki D.

Comments: He did a great job on our total bathroom and plumbing redo. He's a very personable fellow. What I like is that he only does one job at a time and works until he is finished.

Review Date: 10/01/2011 | Author: Rory C.

Comments: Vaal uses an advanced underlayment material as opposed to the old rock board. This reduces labor and costs.

Review Date: 02/14/2011 | Author: Tiffany X.

Comments: He did work for me in our house. He did the kitchen and two bathrooms, tile work, did a great job. We sold our house, really think that his tile work help us sell the house. He did a really good job.